Tuesday, November 13, 2012

Robb Wolf Interview: Wednesday on Philosophy in Action Radio

By Diana Hsieh

In tomorrow evening's episode of Philosophy in Action Radio, I'll interview the super-awesome Robb Wolf on "The Paleo Solution."

  • Who: Dr. Diana Hsieh, with special guest Robb Wolf
  • What: Philosophy in Action Radio: Robb Wolf on The Paleo Solution
  • When: Wednesday, 14 November 2012, 6 pm PT / 7 pm MT / 8 pm CT / 9 pm ET
  • Where: Philosophy in Action's Live Studio
What is the paleo diet? How can it help you improve your health and look better? Why does it work?

Robb Wolf, a former research biochemist, is the New York Times Best Selling author of The Paleo Solution – The Original Human Diet. A student of Prof. Loren Cordain, author of The Paleo Diet, Robb has transformed the lives of hundreds of thousands of people around the world via his top-ranked iTunes podcast, book and seminars.


To join the live broadcast and its chat, just point your browser to Philosophy in Action's Live Studio a few minutes before the show is scheduled to start. By listening live, you can post comments and questions in the text chat.

If you miss the live broadcast, you'll find the audio from the episode posted here: 14 November 2012: Robb Wolf on The Paleo Solution.

Philosophy in Action Radio broadcasts every Sunday morning and Wednesday evening. For information on upcoming shows and more, visit the Episodes on Tap.

I hope that you join us on Wednesday evening!

Comment Rules

Rule #1: You are welcome to state your own views in these comments, as well as to criticize opposing views and arguments. Vulgar, nasty, and otherwise uncivilized comments will be deleted.

Rule #2: These comments are not a forum for discussion of any and all topics. Please stay loosely on-topic, and post random questions and comments in the designated "open threads."

Rule #3: You are welcome to discuss the merits (or lack thereof) of products. Spam comments will be deleted.

You can use some HTML tags in your comments -- such as <b>, <i>, and <a>.

Back to TOP